Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you.

Please get in touch and tell us about your latest project or get your product queries answered using the contact form below. If you have a sales enquiry you can contact the team directly by sending an email to sales@gds.uk.com For any press or media queries, you can send an email to our marketing team on marketing@gds.uk.com  

If you’d prefer to speak to someone at GDS, please give us a call on +44 (0) 117 325 0063

 

Our Opening Hours

Monday—Thursday 8:00—17:30 Friday 8:00—15:00









Support

Do you have a technical question, or require support with an existing product? Get in touch with our Technical Engineers today. Please click here for support. 

International Distributors

United Kingdom

 

Distributors

​Hawthorn www.hawthorns.biz  +44 (0)1664 821 111

Stage Electrics www.stage-electrics.co.uk +44 (0)844 870 0077

White Light www.whitelight.ltd.uk +44 (0)208 254 4800

 

 

Dealers

Adlib www.adlib.co.uk +44 (0) 151 486 2214 ​

Black Light www.black-light.com +44 (0) 1315512337

Enlightened www.enlx.co.uk +44 (0)1179 727 123 ​

Event Lighting Service www.elsiom.com +44 (0)7624 200101

​Torpedo Factory Group www.tfg.com +44 (0) 1706 849469

 

 

 

Installation Partners

Push The Button Limited www.ptb.uk.com +44 (0)117 370 2626 ​

LSI Projects Limited www.lsiprojects.com +44 (0) 483 764646 ​

Glantre Engineering Ltd www.glantre.com +44 (0) 118 964 0000

 

Europe

Armenia GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Azerbaidjan GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Balearics Stonex www.stonexsl.com +34 943 337 150

Belarus GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Belgium Face www.face.be +32 3 844 67 97

Spain Stonex www.stonexsl.com +34 943 337 150

Cyprus ARCHILX www.archilx.com (357) 9653 3967

Czech Republic Pro JGS s.r.o. www.jgs.sk +420 286 922 147

Denmark ATENDI Denmark www.atendi.dk 45 35 84 02 95

Estonia GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Finland Electro Waves Oy www.electrowaves.fi +358 (0)20 1200 100

France ALTERLITE www.alterlite.fr +33.(0)6.78.20.24.20

ETC France www.etcconnect.com/ETC-France +33 1 4243 3535

Georgia GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Germany VisionTwo GmbH www.visiontwo.de +49 (0) 5331 98641 00

Greece PA Solutions www.pasolutions.gr +30 210 761 3410

Netherlands Ampco Flashlight Sales www.ampco-flashlight-sales.nl +31 (0)30 241 4070

Hungary GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Iceland GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Ireland Cine Electric www.cine-electric.ie +353 (0)87 2077486

Italy GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Lithuania Audiotonas www.audiotonas.lt +370 37 750505

Norway ATENDI Norway atendi.no +47 91 80 20 00

Portugal NAN Audiovisuais www.nan.pt  +351 256 579 650

Poland STEP RM Sp. z o.o. www.steptec.pl +48 600 24 77 64

Serbia Svetlost Teatar www.steatar.rs +381 11 3977570

Slovenia MK Light and Sound www.mklight-sound.si 01 89 63 112 113

Sweden OKERO AB www.okero.se +46 31 7972101

Switzerland Cast Switzerland www.castinfo.ch +41 21 965 60 00

​Asia

Hong Kong Pacific Lighting www.pacificlighting.net +85 228 965 557

Indonesia Pacific Lighting www.pacificlighting.net +85 228 965 557

Japan Desisti Asia www.desisti.tv +65 6745 1811

Macau Pacific Lighting www.pacificlighting.net +85 228 965 557

Malaysia Pacific Lighting www.pacificlighting.net +85 228 965 557

Desisti Asia www.desisti.tv +65 6745 1811

Singapore Pacific Lighting www.pacificlighting.net +65 6483 3603​

Desisti Asia www.desisti.tv +65 6745 1811

Thailand Pacific Lighting www.pacificlighting.net +85 228 965 557

Desisti Asia www.desisti.tv +65 6745 1811

Vietnam Pacific Lighting www.pacificlighting.net +85 228 965 557

Desisti Asia www.desisti.tv +65 6745 1811

South Korea GDS Korea www.gds-korea.com +82 (0) 31 8064 1616

 

North America

Canada ETC Connect www.etcconnect.com (1) 608 831 4116

USA ETC Connect www.etcconnect.com

Middleton—(1) 608 831 4116

New York—(1) 212 397 8080

Orlando—(1) 407 843 7770

Hollywood—(1) 323 461 0216

 

Africa

North Africa GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

South Africa DWR Distribution cc www.dwrdistribution.co.za +27 11 794 5023  

 

Australasia

Australia Jands Pty Ltd www.jands.com.au +61 2 9582 0909

New Zealand Kenderdine Electrical www.kelpls.co.nz +64 09 302 4100  

 

Middle East

Israel GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Qatar GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

Saudi Arabia GDS +44 (0)117 325 0063

United Arab Emirates Oasis www.oasisppd.com +971 4282 1337

Stay up to date with the latest product and industry news and sign up to our GDS Newsletter